關於

這是FITEQ的在線教育平台。國際花式足球聯合會(FITEQ)是主持Teqball和Para Teqball的領導機構,於2017年3月成立。其總部設在洛桑(SUI)和布達佩斯(HUN)的辦事處,在過去幾年中一直保持強勁增長由於越來越多的運動員參與,越來越多的粉絲和戰略夥伴關係的發展。隨著這項運動的發展,教育對於每個人來說都變得越來越重要。成立該平台是為了實現這一目標。

Gábor Borsányi
President 

加博爾(Gábor)是FITEQ的主席,代表並領導國際聯盟以及Teqball運動的發展。 Gábor是Teq團隊的創造力。他是一名前職業足球運動員,年輕時就退休了。體育始終是他的激情所在,他想出了teqball(最乾淨的足球形式)的想法

Gyuri Gattyán
Vice-President

Gyuri是一位國際商人,負責teqball的商業策略。他是Docler Holding的創始人和所有者,但他也因成為多家慈善機構的製作人和捐助者而聞名。如今,Docler集團在全球擁有1000多名員工,並在洛杉磯,香港,盧森堡和匈牙利的布達佩斯設有辦事處。他認識到一項新運動可以為世界帶來的價值。

Viktor Huszár
Chairman

Viktor是Teq團隊中的科學頭腦。他的主要職責是確保執行局有效執行其製定和實施戰略方向的任務。他是一位愛好足球的計算機科學家,他將工程資源投入了Teqball&Sqiller項目。他是布達佩斯科技經濟大學足球俱樂部的前總裁。

Marius Vizer Jr.
General Secretary

作為秘書長,馬呂斯是FITEQ專業化不可或缺的組成部分,而聯邦則尋求繼續其全球增長。他在體育行政管理方面擁有豐富的經驗,還曾在多個不同部門擔任過多個高級職位。 Marius還會說英語,法語,德語,意大利語,匈牙利語和羅馬尼亞語,達到專業水平。

Matthew Curtain
Sport Director

Matthew Curtain是FITEQ的體育總監。他的主要職責是管理和交付聯邦的國際體育治理,管理,運營和賽事策略。他在設計體育項目方面擁有豐富的知識,並且在開發和提供創新的運動員驅動的體育框架,資格認證系統和獎牌活動性別平等戰略方面擁有豐富的經驗。

全國聯合會

output-onlinepngtools (17).png

ABOUT

This is the Online Education Platform of FITEQ. Fédération Internationale de Teqball (FITEQ) is the governing body presiding over teqball and para teqball, established in March 2017. With its offices based in Lausanne (SUI) and Budapest (HUN), the sport has enjoyed strong growth over the last few years as a result of increasing athlete participation, a growing fanbase and the development of strategic partnerships. As the sport grows education becomes more and more important to be accessible by everyone. This platform was formed to fulfil that.

Gábor Borsányi
President 

Gábor is the President of FITEQ representing and leading the international federation as well as the development of the sport of teqball. Gábor is the creative force of the Teq Team. He is a former professional football player, who retired at a young age. Sport has always been his passion and he came up with the idea of teqball, the cleanest form of football

Gyuri Gattyán
Vice-President

Gyuri is an international businessman, who is responsible for the teqball's business strategy. He is the founder and owner of Docler Holding, but he is also known for being a producer and the benefactor of several charities. Today the Docler group employs over 1000 people worldwide, with offices in Los Angeles, Hong-Kong, Luxembourg and in Budapest, Hungary. He recognised the value that a new sport could give to the world.

Viktor Huszár
Chairman

Viktor is the scientific mind in the Teq Team. His primary role is to ensure that the Executive Board is effective in its task of setting and implementing the direction of strategy. He is a football-loving computer scientist, who put the engineering resources behind the Teqball & Sqiller project. He is the former president of the Football Club of the Budapest University of Technology & Economics.

Marius Vizer Jr.
General Secretary

As general secretary, Marius is integral to the professionalisation of FITEQ, with the Federation seeking to continue its global growth. He has extensive experience in sports administration, having also worked in a number of senior positions across a variety of different sectors. Marius also speaks English, French, German, Italian, Hungarian and Romanian to a professional level.

Matthew Curtain
Sport Director

Matthew Curtain is the sport director of FITEQ. His primary role is to manage and deliver the Federation’s international sport governance, management, operations and events strategy. He has extensive knowledge of designing sports programmes, and has vast experience in developing and delivering innovative athlete-driven sport frameworks, qualification systems and medal-event gender equality strategies.

National Federations

output-onlinepngtools (17).png

education@fiteq.org                              referee@fiteq.org                                coaching@fiteq.org                               sport@fiteq.org