حول

هذه هي منصة FITEQ التعليمية عبر الإنترنت. Fédération Internationale de Teqball (FITEQ) هو الهيئة الحاكمة التي تترأس teqball و para teqball ، التي تأسست في مارس 2017. مع مكاتبها في لوزان (SUI) وبودابست (HUN) ، تمتعت الرياضة بنمو قوي خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية نتيجة لزيادة مشاركة الرياضيين وقاعدة جماهيرية متزايدة وتطوير شراكات استراتيجية. مع نمو الرياضة ، يصبح التعليم أكثر أهمية ليكون في متناول الجميع. تم تشكيل هذه المنصة لتحقيق ذلك.

Gábor Borsányi
President 

غابور هو رئيس FITEQ ويمثل ويقود الاتحاد الدولي بالإضافة إلى تطوير رياضة teqball. غابور هي القوة الإبداعية لفريق Teq. هو لاعب كرة قدم محترف سابق تقاعد في سن مبكرة. لطالما كانت الرياضة شغفه وقد ابتكر فكرة teqball ، أنظف أشكال كرة القدم

Gyuri Gattyán
Vice-President

جيوري رجل أعمال دولي ، وهو المسؤول عن إستراتيجية أعمال شركة teqball. وهو مؤسس ومالك شركة Docler Holding ، لكنه معروف أيضًا بكونه منتجًا ومتبرعًا للعديد من المؤسسات الخيرية. اليوم توظف مجموعة Docler أكثر من 1000 شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولها مكاتب في لوس أنجلوس وهونغ كونغ ولوكسمبورغ وفي بودابست ، المجر. لقد أدرك القيمة التي يمكن أن تعطيها الرياضة الجديدة للعالم.

Viktor Huszár
Chairman

فيكتور هو العقل العلمي في فريق Teq. يتمثل دوره الأساسي في ضمان فعالية المجلس التنفيذي في مهمته المتمثلة في وضع وتنفيذ اتجاه الاستراتيجية. إنه عالم كمبيوتر يحب كرة القدم ، وقد وضع الموارد الهندسية وراء مشروع Teqball & Sqiller. وهو الرئيس السابق لنادي كرة القدم بجامعة بودابست للتكنولوجيا والاقتصاد.

Marius Vizer Jr.
General Secretary

بصفته الأمين العام ، يعتبر ماريوس جزءًا لا يتجزأ من احتراف FITEQ ، حيث يسعى الاتحاد إلى مواصلة نموه العالمي. يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في الإدارة الرياضية ، حيث عمل أيضًا في عدد من المناصب العليا في مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات المختلفة. يتحدث ماريوس أيضًا الإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية والمجرية والرومانية إلى مستوى احترافي.

Matthew Curtain
Sport Director

ماثيو كيرتان هو مدير الرياضة في FITEQ. يتمثل دوره الأساسي في إدارة وتنفيذ استراتيجية الاتحاد الدولي لإدارة الرياضة والعمليات والفعاليات. لديه معرفة واسعة بتصميم البرامج الرياضية ، ولديه خبرة واسعة في تطوير وتقديم أطر رياضية مبتكرة يقودها الرياضيون وأنظمة تأهيل واستراتيجيات المساواة بين الجنسين في حدث الميداليات.

National Federations

output-onlinepngtools (17).png

ABOUT

This is the Online Education Platform of FITEQ. Fédération Internationale de Teqball (FITEQ) is the governing body presiding over teqball and para teqball, established in March 2017. With its offices based in Lausanne (SUI) and Budapest (HUN), the sport has enjoyed strong growth over the last few years as a result of increasing athlete participation, a growing fanbase and the development of strategic partnerships. As the sport grows education becomes more and more important to be accessible by everyone. This platform was formed to fulfil that.

Gábor Borsányi
President 

Gábor is the President of FITEQ representing and leading the international federation as well as the development of the sport of teqball. Gábor is the creative force of the Teq Team. He is a former professional football player, who retired at a young age. Sport has always been his passion and he came up with the idea of teqball, the cleanest form of football

Gyuri Gattyán
Vice-President

Gyuri is an international businessman, who is responsible for the teqball's business strategy. He is the founder and owner of Docler Holding, but he is also known for being a producer and the benefactor of several charities. Today the Docler group employs over 1000 people worldwide, with offices in Los Angeles, Hong-Kong, Luxembourg and in Budapest, Hungary. He recognised the value that a new sport could give to the world.

Viktor Huszár
Chairman

Viktor is the scientific mind in the Teq Team. His primary role is to ensure that the Executive Board is effective in its task of setting and implementing the direction of strategy. He is a football-loving computer scientist, who put the engineering resources behind the Teqball & Sqiller project. He is the former president of the Football Club of the Budapest University of Technology & Economics.

Marius Vizer Jr.
General Secretary

As general secretary, Marius is integral to the professionalisation of FITEQ, with the Federation seeking to continue its global growth. He has extensive experience in sports administration, having also worked in a number of senior positions across a variety of different sectors. Marius also speaks English, French, German, Italian, Hungarian and Romanian to a professional level.

Matthew Curtain
Sport Director

Matthew Curtain is the sport director of FITEQ. His primary role is to manage and deliver the Federation’s international sport governance, management, operations and events strategy. He has extensive knowledge of designing sports programmes, and has vast experience in developing and delivering innovative athlete-driven sport frameworks, qualification systems and medal-event gender equality strategies.

National Federations

output-onlinepngtools (17).png

education@fiteq.org                              referee@fiteq.org                                coaching@fiteq.org                               sport@fiteq.org